## STATE OF MINNESOTA

## IN SUPREME COURT

IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO APPEAL PANEL PURSUANT TO MINN. STAT. §253.B19, SUBD. 1(1984)

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court is required to appoint an appeal panel under the provisions of Minn. Stat. §253.B19, subd. 1 (1984),

## NOW, THEREFORE IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The following judges are appointed members of the appeal panel for a period of one year from June 1, 1993:

The Honorable Gerald W. Kalina

The Honorable Margaret Shaw Johnson

The Honorable Kenneth J. Maas, Jr.

2. The following judges are appointed alternate members of said appeal panel for a period of one year from June 1, 1993:

The Honorable Smith F. Eggleston

The Honorable Joanne M. Smith

The Honorable Norbert P. Smith

The Honorable Dale A. Wolf

- 3. The Honorable Gerald W. Kalina be, and hereby is, appointed Chief Judge of said appeal panel.
- The compensation of said panel members shall be Fifty Dollars (\$50.00) for each half-day they are required to serve.

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that at the conclusion of each judicial appeal panel matter the entire record on file shall be transmitted to, and maintained by, the county of commitment.

Dated: June 21, 1993

nunc pro tunc to June 1, 1993

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

JUN 2 2 1993

FILED

BY THE COURT:

West

A.M. Keith Chief Justice